Shop
Order within 4 hours 54 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Brown-Eyed Susan's Floral
Local Pelican Rapids, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

Thank you for great customer service!
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fabulous service and delivery!
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered the Pot of Sunflowers for a friend who moved to Pelican Rapids. They are absolutely perfect, just as pictured. She's very lucky to have such a great florist available to her
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Sent a review earlier. I didn’t know which star to check. I want it to be the best review. Loretta
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement is one of the nicest I have received. The roses are blooming today. Good service too! I have bought plant from you, but this is the first arrangement. Loretta Larson
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

My mom loved them! This was very easy to order and fast delivery. It's a wonderful service to have in Pelican Rapids! The store is so beautiful, too. I'm excited to get there this summer to check it out again.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use website and quick delivery - great service.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

top notch service and quality product
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quick, easy, and even delivered a day early!
Date: Aug 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ND

My order was delivered within 30 minutes!! Such a great website with a huge selection.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful staff, friendly and try to make floral arrangements just the way you want them. Used them for Dad's funeral, the flowers were very fresh and beautifully arranged...just what we wanted. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have bought many of my plants at the store itself. The ladies that work there are very helpful and knowledgeable. They will give you tips on how to take care of the plants. They have a large selection. The prices are reasonable.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Pelican Rapids, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Brown-Eyed Susan's Floral
10 South Broadway
Pelican Rapids, MN. 56572
Local: (218) 863-5200

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase